styleinspired

FASHION & WEDDING STYLE

Happy Thanksgiving! November 27, 2008

Filed under: Life/Random — styleinspired @ 3:23 am
Tags: , ,

I am off on a plane tomorrow, Thanksgiving morning, to be with my family in Vegas. After my annual tradition of procrastinating to book Thanksgiving flights back home, I am thankful I finally kicked my butt in gear this year to book a flight ahead of time. No sitting in a car like I have on previous Thanksgiving weekends in bumper to bumper traffic for 8-9 hours in what would normally be a 4 and a half hour road trip all because I lagged on booking a flight. This year, amongst all my blessings large and small, I am thankful for the joy of being able to get home in about an hour =) Happy Thanksgiving everyone. Here’s to giving thanks for the little things!

thanksgiving1

 

Leave a Reply

