styleinspired

FASHION & WEDDING STYLE

Go out with a BANG! November 14, 2008

Filed under: Beauty/Hair — styleinspired @ 6:40 pm
Tags: , , ,

Whether it be thick, blunt bangs or side-swept wispy bangs. Bangs are in!

demi-lovato-bangs000x0395x6001jessica-alba-side-bangsrihanna_bangsreesebangs1

I’ve been sportin’ the same hairstyle for at least 5 years and thought I’d give a new look a try. I forgot how a new style cut could make you feel. Here was my inspiration pic. of Keira Knightley that I showed to the hairstylist most recently.

keiraknightly_34df794ec9

Have a good weekend everyone! I’m off to Mike and Jasmine’s bridal shower tomorrow. They’re having a cowboy/cowgirl theme =) so I better get my cowgirl getup together – Yeehaw! (lol) Can’t wait to do my hair in pigtails (with bangs of course!)

 

2 Responses to “Go out with a BANG!”

  1. Jasmine Says:

    Bangs are definitely sexy but hard to maintain..especially when they start to grow out and they are too short to pull back and too long to make it cute and ends up just covering your eyes! Then it ain’t sexy no more booboo!! lol. check out Rhianna shown above..while she is looking FIERCE she’s about less than a week away from needing another trim.

  2. pm Says:

    bangs are great! they update my look without doing much else to my hair


Leave a Reply

